Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-07 - 1:39 p.m.

I have decided that I am going to marry Dennis. The sooner the better before I change my mind. :)
I know that I don't want to raise the twins alone. And I don't care to find another man... so I might as well keep the imperfect model that I have posession of. He is the best man I have know thus far in my life.
My divorce was final on the 23 of march.
I gave Dennis three options for getting married and he said that he would have to spreadsheet the information to make the best choice...lol
I am happy today. Cherlyn is getting married next week in LAsVegAs...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!