Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-28 - 9:03 a.m.

I forgot to mention that mysti was at my house during the loss, and she watched the boys, then went to the store to get some things for me.
She said "Sorry Mom" in the same sweet way she did when I lost her little sister. I was such a blessing to have her there.

I told her later that I felt guilty because I was not overly excited about being pregnant and I felt that I might have somehow been responsible...

She said "Mom, the world is full of thousands of girls at this very moment that wish that they were not pregnant, if wishing would lose a child, no one would have unwanted pregnancies... I think your consciencious can be clear."

She is wonderful. I feel closer to her than I ever have.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!