Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-22 - 2:39 p.m.

I am now 29 weeks pregnant. So far and yet forever to go. The Doctor told me that the twins could come at any time and they would have a 90% chance of survival without disabilities. She also said that if they made it to 35 weeks - April 3rd, they would not have to stay in the hospital. This is very good news. This is my goal. I can not wait to see the look on Dennis's face when he sees his two little boys. I imagine that he might get a little teary.

He cried when we lost our little girl though she was just a fetus. I know that he want this very badly. We are so blessed it is hard to believe at times. Two nights ago I dreamed that my father came to me and asked how the "soggy bottom boys" were doing.

He comes to me in a dream, and still he is funny. I love him, I miss him, where are you Dad?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!