Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-22 - 9:02 p.m.

I miss my dad more every day.

Last night I cried when I went to bed.

Dennis somehow knew this and told me that when I was sad, he was sad.

I told him it would pass.

I wish I could just talk to my father one more time, but I know in my heart it would never be enough.

It is so sad that people have to die.

God I miss him, take care of him.

I went to the Dr. today and the babies are doing well. Bailey had the hick ups.

Dennis said tonight that he did not want to name them after our fathers because he wanted them to have their own identies. Sometimes he gets the wierdest ideas... I told him I promised my father I would name one after him and I am going to.

He did not disagree.

I told him we could change the first names. He was quiet after that so I do not know what he was thinking.

I'm off to bed. I have two new flea bites to keep me awake.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!