Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-02 - 7:58 a.m.

Last night I decided that I was tired of everything. I was tired of being pregnant, I was tired of my career, and I was tired of Dennis farting.

On Sunday I thought I was the luckiest woman in the world. I watched him burn piles of trash and cut down trees in the rain while I read a book in the safety of his truck.

He has an excellent body and a wonderful smile. He is so kind and loving.

Today he mentioned to me that I left the lights burning downstairs and I decided that I hate the way he kisses.

He smelled like garlic last night and I pushed him away. I had never done that before. He is feeling sad I can tell.

I know I am not supposed to wish time away, and I certainly am not looking forward to labor, but damn I wish the boys would get here.

I feel cheated that my father is gone.

Today I am sad, today I am crabby, today I am a piece of shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!