Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-02 - 11:16 p.m.

Today I went to my family reunion in Prineville. I don't know why it is held there, everyone is from Bend for the most part.... or Portland.

My father and his 16 siblings all grew up in Bend.

It wasn't until I arrived in that dreary little town that I realized that I did not know where it was held.

My man just told the dog that "life was so much simpler when I was a bachelor"

Any who... we drove around for about a half hour before we ended up at the Eagles....

I will get back to this tomorrow...

I have to go to bed and perform my "obligatory duties..." :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!