Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-29 - 10:46 p.m.

It's been too long since I last wrote.

I have just returned from vacation at my home on the coast.

I was 5 days there and they were filled with memories of my former life.

It is so sad to see my children all grown. I wish that I could have just one day of their childhood back so that I could hold them once again and make them happy beyond belief with the simple thing... a new toy, a picnic, a trip to disneyland.

I called my 21 year old son and told him what a good boy he was. He asked me if I was drunk.

I wish that I was a mother again, but each month I get my period and all of my hopes are crushed.

My Dennis is stubborn and will not get any help to have children.

I am afraid that by the time he comes around it will be too late.

Life is so damn short.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!