Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-03-07 - 10:04 p.m.

The boys seem like little boys now, not so much babies. They have been pushing each other around in a little jeep that Rocky bought for them.
Kasyl like to ride, and steer, and Thayne like to run him into walls.
They are so wonderful. I asked Dennis what he liked most about being a father, he said it was that each morning was like Christmas when he gets up and discovers what they have in store for him. He loves the way they cuddle against him. He is a wonderful father.
Life feels pretty good, if I could just win the lottery, or Dennis could sell his house.
I miss you dad. I thought about how much fun you would have with them if you could see them today. God I hope that you can see them. I miss you so much. I hope you are having a wonderful time in heaven.
I love you,
sissy

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!