Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-13 - 9:26 p.m.

I failed to mention that I rear ended someone this morning. Could it get any wierder than that?
The first thing that I remembered before I got out to look, was that I thought the woman that had rear ended me weeks before was a dumb ass... and now I am the dumb ass.
The man and I looked at his bumper and just his hitch cover ( an Oregon State University mascot - beaver ) and he said: "You owe me a new beaver" I laughed and he handed me a business card and told me to call him.
When I called he said that he thought it was about $20.
He wanted to know if I was in a hurry to get to work, and wanted to know what I did for a living. When I told him he said "wow".
I don't know where he was going with that, I was worried he was trying to see if I was worth any money.
He took my phone number and said he would call me back, but I almost feel as if he won't. Then again part of me thinks that he was hitting on me.
His name was John.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!