Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-19 - 10:06 a.m.

Last night Dennis slipped and said that he would help me exercise because he would be doing himself a favor.... He would be getting a woman with a tight butt. I told him that he already had a woman with a tight butt and she treated him like shit. They I lay down on the bed facing away from him. I know he felt like shit for saying this because he kept coming back into the room telling me how lucky he was to have such a wonderful woman and a perfect family. I wish it didn't have to be this way. Why do I have to be so sub standard? I know the twins are only 4 months old, but shouldn't I have lost more by now? I didn't gain very much but I feel so damn fat and ugly.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!