Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-02 - 10:10 a.m.

I rented my place on the coast and I spent most of the weekend cleaning it for the new renters. They will be in the place for at least 6 months!

Six months doesn't sound like long... but then....

On Sunday evening I took a pregnancy test.

And I am pregnant! And I will be 7 months pregnant (God willing!)

before they move out.

I am so excited about this baby. I asked God for a second chance at a family so many times lately. I am going to take very good care of myself.

I told my friend Verona today and she started to cry.. she told me that she

had dreamed that I had a boy last Saturday! How could she have known?

I lost my suitcase when we were coming back from the coast, and before we

got back to pick it up, people had stolen everything out of it!

I had a broach in the suitcase that the children gave me when they were small. I cried all the way home about it.

When I told my daughter she said "awww mom, it's O.K."

She sounded so sweet. I have the greatest kids in the world and I am really looking forward to a second chance at a family with Dennis!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!