Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-05 - 8:05 p.m.

It's official... I went to the doctor and got a blood test and I am pregnant!

The last two days I have been really really happy and pissed off at the same time.

Dennis says that we will be together forever, but even a baby is not reason enough for him to get married.

I try to prend that I am susan serandan and he is tim robbins, but I really feel like trailer trash.

Am I being too old fashioned?

Is it really sheik to be pregnant and single?

I am a well paid executive, why does this make me feel like the niece on king of the hill?

I wish that I could get in a good place with this, I really want a baby.

But what I really asked God for was a second chance... I wanted another family.

Why does it not feel like that?

Dennis told me his "finger" was getting sore and switched his ring to the opposite hand. I hate to be paranoid,

but he has been wearing that ring since July 18th... why is it sore now?

Am I an idiot?

I looked into his email and he has opened a junk mail from "American Singles dot com" Does this mean we are in trouble? Am I being paranoid because I was married to a cheating freak before?

Some one tell me!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!