Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-04 - 2:38 p.m.

Dennis told me that he didn't like me to write about him in my diary because he didn't want other people reading about him. I told him that I doubt anyone has ever read my diary.

I really believed this.... until a few moments ago when I was updating and two people were listed as having me on their buddy list.

I went to see who they were and they disappeared.... very strange.

I can't imagine that anyone would be interested in what I have to say.

Who ever you are... The two of you....

Greetings.... If I hadn't lost your names I would check out your diarys also.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!