Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-09-11 - 2:29 p.m.

I don't even know how long it has been since I have been in here. I am so happy to see that it is still here.
I now am the executive manager of 64 gas stations from North of Seattle to All of Oregon.
I have two wonderful 9 year olds and a husband I still enjoy being around.
I have been with him for over half the number of years that I spent with my exhusband. I can have nice phone conversations with my exhusband about our grown children without wanting to rip his head off... and I am grateful everyday that he is someone else's burdeon... but happy that he is happy.

I have two fantastic grandsons and a wonderful, no doubt beautiful grand daughter on the way!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!