Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-08-27 - 11:33 p.m.

I don't even know how long it has been since I last posted, but I am feeling a little down tonight.
Put the twins to bed with Jewels lullaby album and it is beautiful but somewhat depressing music. It's the damnedest thing, the music reminds me of my childhood...which makes me start to feel old, which makes me think I'm running out of time on earth... you get the picture. Yet I play it all the time because it is so pretty it makes me want to cry.
I have to break that thing in half really!
The boys are in football Dad. I know you are there watching... I keep thinking how happy you would have been to be on the sidelines watching.
Kasyl said "we should get paid for this" and I told him that in fact we had to pay for him to play. He said "are you kidding me? We have to pay for me to do something that I hate?"
That was during conditioning, but he likes it now. Thayne still hates it.
Dennis has been a little down about their attitudes lately. Perhaps they will be more into basketball...
Rocky is going to go to their first game tomorrow. Hopefully he will be able to get them excited. Help us out here would you dad?
Love you

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!