Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-30 - 11:21 a.m.

I can't believe it but 51 weeks later I have another hobo spider bite. I am at an urgent care facility and the line looks long. The receptionist said that if I need an I.V. "We don't do that here." So this may be a useless stop. The bite is at the crowm of my head this time and it looks as though I have teased my hair. (A good look actually.) The pain and swelling have moved down to my ear. The. Canal really itches. I have to wonder where I go next. What a pain in the bee-hind. (As my boys would say. I am sick of being sick. I need to take better care of myself. Dennis bought some spider traps. God forbid that the boys get bit. I asked Dennis why always me and not him. He said that they bite him but he's too strong and healthy. He believes that too. :). He's a pretty good man. Definately a great father. But I think I am the favorite. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!