Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Dennis asked e if I ever cheated on Ron. I said no, why would u be married if you want to cheat? And his answer was: so you won't be alone the rest of your life. I asked if he was thinking of cheating and he said that I wa
S not going to trap him into saying something. I guess that is a yes. I wish something would last forever. Does anything? Rocky got married on friday, feb 23. I eill have to remember that. Mysti is upset with kyle because he is afraid to move to portland. I am afraid of flying and my next breast examine. I love you Dad. I am sad tonight. Sweet dreams, if you dream in heaven.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!