Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

We spent Christmas eve with Rocky and Mysti, Wren, and Kyle. Wish that you were there dad. This is the first christmas that I forgot the christmas tree photo! Maybe I should go over there tomorrow and get it. Went to bob and lynns tonight. Boys got garbage trucks from lynn. Flash lights and stuffed bears from ron and deena. Also, we got a rain gage from bob. Lol
It was a nice christmas. Mysti got the boys excavator and loader that they ride on. Awesome present. God I miss you Dad. I wish you could talk to me. There really ought to be a phone in heaven. I love you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!