Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Dennis feels that "fake" meat products are as immoral as eating meat. (Veggie burgers veggie bologna etc.). He doesn't want the boys exposed to them. Blah, blah, blah.
He comes in from outside and says what are they watching (muppets)and he says "isn't that a bit too violent? " what are they doing with all those sippy cups? Should they be drinking that much?" (Stacking them like blocks, they were brand new and empty)" what are they eating, more junk food?" (Whole wheat crackers)
I feel like I work for him. They are my kids too. He was so antsey and kept trying to find a reason to go to town. He said that it was not necessary that I go with him, then later tried to talk me into going. He finally just ate a whole pumpkin pie and crashed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!