Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Got bob in staff again todauy. Best laugh yet. I told the story of my 3rd grade music teacher putting me on a folding chair 30ft behind the class due to his intensity and concern for beautiful music. ( Staff was over crowded and bob was sitting on this tiny little folding chair but no one had noticed until I said: I know what it takes to earn the folding chair in music... But what did bob do to earn it in staff? Then everyone looked at him and he was sitting a foot below everyone else. It was so funny looking I had to lose my dead pan face and laugh too. I love you dad, bridget told me that you would have been proud of me today. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!