Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

-

Derek has applied for another job and I hope that he gets it. I think that it is a win win situation. I will look for someone that is a really good trainer this time. Derek has really offended me by not keeping me in the loop. I have always been more than fair with him and thought he was close to me but I see now that he has outgrown the department. I am looking forward to a change. This is the longest he has been at any job before and he has been getting really antsy.

I am looking forward to getting in to the house. I was looking at the bedroom window today and imagining my furniture in there.

It is three years tomorrow since you left his earth dad. I love you and miss you. Sissy
kisses and hugs forever!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!