Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-12-14 - 3:48 p.m.

I had surgery on my carpel tunnel yesterday. my left had is totally useless.

we went to rockys for an xmas celebration and wren was in a shitty mood.

It was pretty obvious that she wanted us to leave. she opened a bottle of champagne and drank it herself without offering it to anyone.

then she made a pizza and sat at the table away from everyone and ate without offering it to anyone.

i can hardly wait to get my own house again so that i can have my own christmas.

dennis has overdrawn my account by writing checks for house materials. really pisses me off when he has 80K in his savings account. this stupid ass act cost 102 in bounced check fees.

my pipes freeze up every night.
including the washer and dryer.
now the dirty pile of laundry is larger than the clean pile.

hand hurts ...gotta go

i love you dad
merry christmas

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!