Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-23 - 11:32 a.m.

Shame on me for going so long without writing.
These are some of the things that have happened:

We are starting construction on our house.
Iam going to a 250.00 plate black tie affair in Seattle Oct 8th.
We have a new Division President - Don't know him yet - Jeff
Ran into old b/f in Florence while checking on a new construction site.
Really getting close to Bridget, Syd, and others. I must be becoming a better friend.
Mysti is visiting her little brothers today, to watch them while Dennis works on permits.
Boys are getting good at golf, came to Bob's charity event to golf, but mostly just watched the crowd and clapped.
Cry daily for the hurrican victims.
Love you and miss you Dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!