Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-07-22 - 10:11 a.m.

I came home from a 16 hour day yesterday and Dennis has shut off all lights in the house, even the porch light. I was afraid to get out of my car and walk across 5 acres to the front door.
I slept in my car.
When he woke in the middle of the night he called my cellphone and he was mad at me.
When you love someone don't you leave the light on... the candle burning so to speak?
He has been a real ass since he signed to sell his house.
This morning he would not get out of bed so that I could go to work.
He kept telling me to go, but he was sleeping. How could I go and leave a sleeping man with two 1 year olds running around the house?
I feel like I've slipped into my first marriage.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!