Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-21 - 9:33 p.m.

Well Dad,
As you know, this was a very productive day for me.
I almost hate to go to bed.
I remember a time when I'd load up on coffee and clean all night long.
Dennis would freak if he saw that. :)
I'm going to make a "to do" list for tomorrow and then head to bed.
The refridgerator is not working, so that is haunting me...
Dennis is like "Can we use the old brown one from downstairs?"
Get a job! I'm not going to put our food in a rusty refridgerator because he isn't working. Fuck that.
There are just some things that you have to have in life. Safe food is one of them... top on my list.
Geez.
I love you Dad.
hugs and kisses
sissy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!