Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-02-11 - 10:17 p.m.

I am actually very relaxed about Dennis quitting work now.
I don't know why. I guess it is because he offered not to build the house and to stay in this house forever- or at least until the kids were in school. He is a good father, and though obnoxiously perfect in diet and exercise, he really does love me.
I can support us all on 65K.
I still don't think that I'm getting married though.
I have come to an agreement with Ron and should be divorced very, very, very soon!
Yes!
Now that is someone that really annoys me!
I love you Dad.
I am sorry your brother died on Thursday, but I know he is with you.
-sissy

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!