Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-28 - 10:13 p.m.

Stasa sent me some photos. I was surprised at how much he had changed.
I am not sorry that I have choosen Dennis. Dennis is so sweet and supportive and - I smile when I say this - better looking. I remember thinking that I was too old for Stasa, but Dennis is the same age as he is.
I don't think that Dennis remembers how old I am. He is always surprised when attractive women on TV are in their 40's. I reminded him tonight that I was 44. And he said yes, but you are like Catherine Zeta Jones, you are both good looking women. Most women in their 40's are not.
I know he is wrong about this. I think he is confused. Women actors that are sex symbols are more and more in their 30's and 40's. I think the deal with Dennis is that in his mind he is alway 18 years old.

I love you Dad.
kisses to heaven.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!