Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-13 - 9:18 p.m.

I saw a show advertised yesterday in which a woman comes home for christmas from heaven. Isn't that a wonderful idea?
God, are you listening?
I dreamed of my father last night, I like to believe that this was a visit from heaven.
Is it possible to ever stop missing him?
Will I ever be able to think of him without fighting tears?
He does give me stregnth in that whenever I think that life is getting tough, I remember that nothing is as bad as losing someone you love, and I survived that.
I can't fill the emptiness I feel without him. He was unfailing in his love for me. He was a faithful friend with limitless prejustice in his support of anything I did.
I guess he still is.
I love you dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!