Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-23 - 11:47 p.m.

I need to go to bed but it's been a long time since I've updated so I thought I should do that first.
It's Thanksgiving in two days and I am making pies tonight. I think that if I were the kind to hate a holiday it would be Thanksgiving because it was Thanksgiving two years ago that my father came to me and told me with tears in his troat that the doctors killed him. I said "Oh dad, you don't know that...no one knows how long they will live." It was my lame way to try and make him feel better. There are so many things that I should have done differently.

I have decided that this asshole store manager that called me " a waste of company money" and "useless" and a "ball faced liar." is going to pay for his bad behavior. I am going to do it for my father. I don't want him to see me from heaven and not be proud.

God help me with this.
And if you're listening.... let dad use the phone.

I love you dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!