Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-23 - 10:35 p.m.

My daughter has a stalker.

It is so scary.

It is a male nurse that took her blood pressure last year.

He comes to her work and watches her through the shelves.

I made her call the hospital where he works today and complain.

I am going to get her to go to the police after she talks to administration tomorrow.

My niece is staying with me, she is a nut. She is eight and she has so much anxiety I hardly know what to so with her. She is begging me to let her stay for a month. Her mother is really upset that she doesn't want to come home. She is afraid of her own shadow and she gets on a subject and moans about it all day. She is actually afraid of dying... stopping breathing in her sleep. I wish that I could help her, but at the same time I wish that I could get some relief from her, she is very exhausting.

I'm doing the best I can to help her because I know that Dad would want me to.

Love you Dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!