Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-07 - 7:25 p.m.

I had a terrible night last night.

My feet were swollen and they itched and hurt at the same time.

I went to the hospital to have my blood pressure checked and they hooked the twins up to monitor them.

They were wonderful as usual, so after taking blood and running labs they sent me home and told me to keep my feet up.

Today has been a much better day.

I have been able to wander about the house sweeping and washing dishes at my own pace and I feel pretty good.

Mysti came to visit and that was really good for my soul.

Pam came to visit too, and she brought some little blue rabbits for the boys for Easter.

I told her that I was not going to get them anything because I was punishing them for not being born yet. :)

She is going to come by on Easter for the BBQ. It is strange to me that her own children never seem to include her in their plans. What a couple of poops.

I was reading some old email from 9-11-02 that Dennis had sent me.

I fell in love with him all over again.

I wish that he was here so that I could tell him so.

He is out meeting with an Architect - the brother of an old girlfriend.

Wish he was here... I said that already didn't I?

Well it's not often that we are apart so it is a little strange.

I have done all that I want to do alone.

Usually I wish he would give me a little space, but I remind myself that being together is what relationships are all about. I practically never saw Ron. I had to learn this relationship thing from the beginning.

Dennis is the best man that has ever happened to me. I pray that he is mine forever.

I can't wait to see his face when he meets his little boys.

I love and miss you Dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!