Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-29 - 12:07 a.m.

My twins are identical. They are boys.

They have the TTT syndrom. This means that they are sharing the same placenta/blood supply - unequally.

There is a large twin and a small twin.

The large twins gets too much blood, the small twin not enough.

This could mean that the large twin develops heart stress and the small twin become anemic. I am worried.

The doctor told me to lay flat on my left side as much as humanly possible and drink ensure. I want to go crazy alreay and it has only been a week.

I have to make it 10 more weeks for them to survive. God help these little ones.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!