Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-18 - 12:41 a.m.

My Father went to heaven less than 10 hours ago. I will miss him so much.

I didn't know that he was going, I really didn't. At 8 am he told me he felt great and was on the mend. I told him I would see him later and that I loved him. I got there as the last breaths left his body. I kissed him and told him that I loved him.

I will miss him so much.

He called the day before to tell me that he would babysit the twins for me when they were born. What I wouldn't give for that to be true.

I loved him with every ounce of my heart.

Dad, I know that you are with Grandma and I know that you will be watching over us. I will see you in heaven, my love to you every minute of every day that I have left on earth.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!