Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-19 - 7:59 a.m.

I moved in to Dennis's house. I have been working in the yard and working on the house. I have found out that Dennis is not much of a worker.

He has big dreams, but little follow through.

He is nearly 35 and still has not found himself.

He was very crabby last night because he wants to get into the design part of engineering and his boss told him that he needed more school.

Now he says that he can not go to school in Oregon, but needs to move to Seattle.

This morning he said that he wanted to get rentals and fix them up.

I am doubtful of this because he is .... like I said.... not much of a worker.

I hope that his slump changes... I can see the possibility of this relationship falling apart.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!