Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-10 - 4:10 p.m.

It's been only a week since I last wrote, but it seems like a hundred years.

I woke up Thursday morning and I was counting my blessings...

And the next thing I know... Wham!

My assistant is being layed off because of corporate downsizing.

I have no idea how I am going to get his work done and mine too.

I am very angry.

I moved out of my apartment and into Dennis's house.

I left the kids with the apartment.

Life is good with Dennis.

I love my Dennis.

He did make me cry on Saturday when he snapped at me for taking too

long at Home Depot. He was very sorry immediately after.

It was hard for me to talk about. I guess I am not the talker that I thought

that I was. Dennis has taught me that.

If it wasn't for my angel (Jim) I would never have made it through this down sizing thing. He is my savior.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!