Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-24 - 9:00 p.m.

Last night I had the most amazing sex with Dennis.

He was drinking and.. o.k. ...drunk.

I went to bed and he followed a couple of hours later. I woke up with him ....well maybe I won't write that just yet.

About a half hour later I woke up again in the same position. Very interesting guy this Dennis! :)

We have been together 9 months... the relationship is getting really comfortable.

Good or Bad? Don't know for sure yet, but I

am determined to keep our lives close, or end it.

I don't want another relationship like my 24 years with Ron where we had separate lives,

that really sucked!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!