Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-21 - 3:03 p.m.

These are the last of my "mozie" life

entries...

2002-01-27 - 2:28 a.m.

Today I went to an estate sale and bought a king size bed. It was a beauty rest mattress... wow this is boring shit. It was only $150.00

I wish there was more to tell. I am excited about the bed though. I hope no one died in it.

2002-04-15 - 9:52 p.m.

Today was a shitty day at work.

I was working on a deal with a man for over 4 months. Today I was closing the deal and all along he thought that I was talking about 16,000 a week and I was talking about 16,000 a year! He thought he was getting an unbelievable deal and so did I! I have never heard so much silence when we finally realized the miss communication.

What irritates the hell out of me is that I had asked him at least three times.... 16,000 a year? Because I couldn't believe it since I usually pay 36,000 a year for a land deal.

The whole time he was thinking 200,000 a year! Amazing! He told me he gets about 165,00 a year from another property. I am thinking he is full of shit. It was a bummer though. Then I had to go yell at a co-worker who pissed me off. I used the word fuck three times... walking away I wondered if he was going to run to HR.

What a piece of shit he is.

Wow, I used to be such a lady...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!